Veremark is pleased to share with its customers a new feature which allows you to remove a candidate from your platform.
When you may need to use this feature
Many candidates are in the middle of an extensive job search. If they accept a role outside of your organization, removing the candidate from your records can help streamline your processes.
How it works
If the client wishes to completely cancel the candidate, and the stage is still 'Requested', they can delete the candidate by themselves. The client will not be charged for this candidate request. When making a payment using credits, the client will promptly receive an automated email from Stripe containing details of the credited refund.
If clients wishes to completely delete the candidate but they have already completed their data entry, they will need to contact client support to request this action. Client will be billed for the work that we have already started. Each check in the request will receive the status 'Cancelled'.